Go directly to content
Numérique.ca

Services

Web Design

Looking for someone who can help you make a website? Whether it's for simple updates or a complete makeover, our team of specialists will guide you through the entire process. Our web designs are built to be compatible on all screen types, also known as responsive design, which makes your site accessible on tablets and mobile phones for much less than the cost of building a mobile site. What's more, our websites can be updated anytime, from anywhere, without any web knowledge whatsoever thanks to our in-house CMS. Needless to say, you'll be amazed by the final results!

SEO

Even if you have the greatest Web design, if you can't be found in a Google search, your website won't be efficient. SEO is crucial for great search engine positioning in Google. If you want to target your customers, our SEO specialists can help you make a website that will be found in Google. SEO isn't a solution you add after your new website is online; it has to be the first step in the process of building your website.

AdWords

When you launch a major ad campaign, you should never forget about Google AdWords. AdWords allows you to pay to make sure you come up when your clients search for specific keywords. It's the perfect solution if you want to increase your sales of gift cards or if you want to be first in Google quickly, even though your SEO isn't performing as great as you would like it to.

Newsletter

Want to send thousands of e-mails several times a month, all for the lowest cost on the market? Our system is perfect for you! We offer two newsletters options: custom-made special event newsletters or newsletters sent by our completely autonomous system. Our responsive newsletters are directly linked to your CMS, which means you won't have to copy all your data from one system to another, external system. Your newsletter will be sent via only one system, the same one that allows you to easily manage your website.

Business cards

Need to update and improve your branding? Your business cards could use a little freshening up? A creative agency, Numérique.ca also offers graphic design services for the print industry. We help companies seeking a fresh professional look. Whether you would like business cards, brochures or are looking to design your own magazine, our branding expertise will make sure you have high-quality communication tools that stand out from your competition.

Facebook Page

Social networks have taken on an important role, not only in our personal lives, but for businesses as well. Having a Facebook page is part of every successful marketing strategy and good customer service. Compared to traditional media, social networks, like your Facebook page, are low-cost solutions that bring you into direct contact with your current and future customers. Here are the main social networks used by today's businesses: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube, Google+.

Aller directement au contenu
Numérique.ca

Services

Design Web

Vous cherchez une agence Web pour le design de votre site? Cure de rajeunissement ou refonte complète, notre équipe vous accompagnera tout au long du processus de création. Nos design Web sont compatibles pour tous les types d'écrans (responsive design), ce qui vous permettra d'avoir un site mobile à moindre coût! D'ailleurs, tous nos sites peuvent être modifiés, à tout moment, sans aucune connaissance Web, via notre CMS maison.

 

SEO

Même si votre design est spectaculaire, les visiteurs seront peu nombreux si on ne peut vous trouver dans Google! Le SEO est crucial pour un bon positionnement dans les moteurs de recherche. Pour rejoindre votre clientèle cible, nos spécialistes SEO vous aideront à bien préparer la création de votre site Web. Le processus de SEO n'est pas une solution à implanter au hasard. C'est l'une des premières étapes lors de la réalisation d'un site.

 

AdWords

Lorsque vous lancez une campagne majeure de publicité, il ne faut pas oublier de préparer une campagne Google AdWords. AdWords permet de payer pour être certain que nos clients vont nous retrouver lorsqu'ils effectuent une recherche spécifique. C'est une solution parfaite pour augmenter vos ventes de cartes-cadeaux ou pour apparaître en haut dans Google rapidement, même si votre SEO est déficient.

Infolettre

Envoyer des milliers d'infolettres plusieurs fois par mois au tarif le moins cher sur le marché vous intéresse? Deux options s'offrent à vous : l'infolettre sur mesure et l'outil de gestion autonome. Nos infolettres adaptatives (responsive) sont directement liées à votre CMS, vous n'aurez donc pas besoin de recopier vos données dans un système externe. Elle sera donc envoyée par un seul et même système, celui qui gère votre site Web.

 

Papeterie

Vos cartes professionnelles jurent avec votre image? Numérique.ca est une agence de création offrant des services de design graphique aux entreprises qui ont le souci de présenter une image professionnelle. Que ce soit pour un logo, une carte professionnelle, de la papeterie ou un magazine, vous bénéficierez de notre expertise en création d'images de marque et vos outils de communication respecteront les standards de haute qualité tout en vous distinguant de la concurrence.

 

Page Facebook

Les réseaux sociaux ont pris une place importante dans nos vies et dans celles des entreprises. Une page Facebook fait partie d'une campagne de marketing réussie et d'un service à la clientèle complet. Comparativement aux médias traditionnels, les réseaux sociaux, comme votre page Facebook, sont peu coûteux et permettent à tout le monde de publier de l'information ou d'y accéder. En voici quelques-uns : Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+.